The Catholic University of America

Staff and Faculty

 

Faculty

(click name for profile)

Chair & Head of MA Program

Patrick Tuite, Ph.D.
tuite@cua.edu

Associate Chair

Gail Beach
beach@cua.edu

Head of MFA Acting Program

Marietta Hedges
hedges@cua.edu

Head of MFA Playwriting Program

Jon Klein
kleinj@cua.edu

Head of MFA Directing Program

Eleanor Holdridge
holdridge@cua.edu

Head of MA in Theater Education
Rosalind Flynn, Ph.D.
flynn@cua.edu

Professor

Thomas F. Donahue, Ph.D.
donahuet@cua.edu

Professor

Gary Sloan
sloang@cua.edu

Professor Emeritus
Gary Williams, Ph.D.

Lecturers

(click name for profile)

 

Staff

Assistant to the Chair
Lisa Hershey Zurer (email)

Administrative Assistant
Matt Ripa (email)

Technical Director
Mark Wujcik (email)

Assistant Technical Director
Dean Leong (email)

Assistant Costumer
Julie Cray (email)

Navigation links

Faculty & Staff