The Catholic University of America

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Chair

Head of MA Program
Patrick Tuite, Ph.D.
tuite@cua.edu

Associate Chair

Gail Beach
beach@cua.edu

Head of MFA Acting Program

Marietta Hedges
hedges@cua.edu

Head of MFA Playwriting Program

Jon Klein
kleinj@cua.edu

Head of MFA Directing Program

Eleanor Holdridge
holdridge@cua.edu

Head of the MA in Theater Education
Rosalind Flynn, Ph.D.
flynn@cua.edu

Professor

Thomas F. Donahue, Ph.D.
donahuet@cua.edu

Professor

Gary Sloan
gksloan@att.net

Professor Emeritus
Gary Williams, Ph.D.

Lecturers

Staff

Business Manager
Deborah Hanselman (email)

Assistant to the Chair
Lisa Hershey Zurer (email)

Administrative Assistant
Megan Reichelt (email)

Technical Director
Mark Wujcik (email)

Assistant Technical Director
Dean Leong (email)

Assistant Costumer
Julie Cray (email)